Donna Eade's Reviews

High Wycombe Shopmobility

Listed in Shopmobility

01494472277

2 Newland Meadow, Eden, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP11 2BZ

Reviewed on August 2, 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

High Wycombe Shopmobility was great as the staff were friendly and always helpful.Plus using one of their scooters has put the joy back into my shopping day
iris

BASINGSTOKE SHOPMOBILITY

Listed in Shopmobility

01256 476066

79 Church Street, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG21 7QT, UK

Reviewed on August 2, 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

My visit to this Shopmobility was brilliant as the staff were excellent and in my opinion Basingstoke is one of the best Shopmobility schemes in the country
Angelia

HEREFORD CITY SHOPMOBILITY

Listed in Shopmobility

01432 342166

BLUESCHOOL STREET MAYLORD ORCHARDS CAR PARK HEREFORD HEREFORDSHIRE HR1 2DT

Reviewed on August 2, 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

My visit to Hereford city Shopmobility was pleasant because the staff were always helpful and polite and nothing was to much

BOLTON SHOPMOBILITY

Listed in Shopmobility

01204 392946

NCP TOPP WAY CAR PARK BOLTON LANCS BL1 2DJ

Reviewed on August 1, 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

My visit to Bolton was special because the staff are are so friendly and helpful. Nothing is much trouble for them
Victor

BRACKNELL SHOPMOBILITY

Listed in Shopmobility

01344 861316

11 PRINCESS SQUARE TOWN CENTRE BRACKNELL BERKSHIRE RG12 1LS

Reviewed on August 1, 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

Its a wonderful community service with very pleasant staff who are hard working to obtain as much financial support to keep everything running smoothly.
Sandra

GLASGOW intu BRAEHEAD SHOPMOBILITY

Listed in Shopmobility

0141 885 4630

intu BRAEHEAD SHOPPING AND LEISURE CENTRE, LEVEL 1A BLUE CAR PARK, KINGS INCH ROAD, GLASGOW SCOTLAND G51 4BN

Reviewed on December 7, 2015. #1 of 3 Reviews

Shortlisted Entry – Tom Hillier Award – 2015

I recently visited intu Braehead with my mum who is disabled, she is very slow and uses a zimmer with wheels. The staff were extremely helpful and very patient with my mum and myself. Our experience was very enjoyable, no stress for my mum who doesn’t get out very often. She has been back without myself and again couldn’t praise the staff enough. She took along a group of her friends who are also disabled. Thank you so much for the great team you have. Well done for employing such caring, competent staff. From Pearl

TAMWORTH SHOPMOBILITY

Listed in Shopmobility

01827 709392

ANKERSIDE SHOPPING CENTRE TAMWORTH STAFFS B79 7LG

Reviewed on December 7, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

Shortlisted Entry – Tom Hillier Award – 2015

I had bills to pay in town and have to use a scooter in order to reach the places I need to go. They are always very helpful, pleasant and willing to go the extra mile to assist me with my needs. If it wasn’t for my shopmobility group I could not get out and about. I love the fact I can now go to Ventura on the scooters, my world just got a whole lot bigger because of this excellent service. Thank you From Denise

AYLESBURY SHOPMOBILITY

Listed in Shopmobility

01296 336725

UPPER HUNDREDS CAR PARK UPPER HUNDREDS WAY AYLESBURY BUCKS HP20 1QU

Reviewed on December 7, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

Shortlisted Entry – Tom Hiller Award 2015 – Aylesbury Winners
I have been coming to shopmobility for a number of years now with my friend. In this time all the members of staff, old and new, and volunteers are so kinds, friendly and helpful. Just seeing the way they handle people, they do it in the most respectful way without taking and dignity away from the person. They talk to my friend and treat her like normal which is rare as people think i am her carer and only talk to me. But the girls really do go more than the extra mile. As every year they stay open later for a local charity, the AYA (Aylesbury youth Action) to take out elderly people in local care homes to do a little Christmas shopping. They do this every year and only recently learned that the girls do this in their own time, without pay. While the event is going on they don’t just sit there they muck in running around, producing chairs and blankets and cushions and assuring each person is as comfortable as possible. These girls are just so kind and sweet, they 100% make this shopmobility what it is. Well done Theresa and Maria.
From Vasila

REDHILL SHOPMOBILITY

Listed in Shopmobility

01737 772718

CAR PARK LEVEL ONE THE BELFRY SHOPPING CENTRE REDHILL SURREY RH1 1ST

Reviewed on March 18, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

I want to say how much I appreciated the services you offer at The Belfry in Redhill. I took my father (MR Dance) shopping there today, something that would not have been achievable for him without the excellent service provided. The customer service was excellent and I would like to say a big Thank You for we help we received.

Pauline.
(Added by the NFSUK Admin with permission)

Vantage Theme – Powered by WordPress.
Skip to toolbar